Archive for the ‘Featured Posts’ Category

Outstanding Students


THE Ten Outstanding Students of the Philippines (TOSP) in Central Visayas were named in an awarding ceremony at the Convention Hall in Dumaguete City Tuesday evening.

The 10 outstanding students named by the TOSP Alumni Community were Wilma Elizabeth Rada (Saint Theresa’s College), Michael Angelo Abarcar (University of Southern Philippines Foundation), Nesie Fe Binatero (Bohol Wisdom School), Kenneth Regene Blasco (Mater Dei College), Leslie Ann Estaniel (University of Cebu-Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue Campus), Regina Clarina Elmaco (St. Paul University-Dumaguete), Joshua Eleazar Domen (St. Paul University-Dumaguete), Athena Gene Duran (Silliman University), Ma. Shiril Armero (Southwestern University) and Ramon Matthew Basabe (Cebu Doctor’s University).

Read more »

Message from the President

msg prs
Mr. Abu Md. Shafiqur Rahman

Present President of LPU CCS Department


Welcome to the LPU College of Computer Studies Alumni Association (LPUCCSAA). As I have elected as founding Alumni Association President I would invite all alumni who graduated from College of Computer Studies. I am welcoming all of you to Join our association.

Lets build CCS family where we share our knowledge and expertise to new graduate and help them to reach another level of employment and success.

We hope you’ll help us celebrate wherever you are, and to whatever class you belong! This milestone provides an opportunity for us to reach out and connect — to friends and classmates, to the university and to other alumni.